Activity Information
Summer 2019: Birth years 2001's- 2004's
Dates:
6/10/2019 - 8/9/2019
Description:
Welcome to the Florida Panthers IceDen Summer Clinics. This is a 9- week program open to all players and broken up by their individual age groups. Birth years: 11, 10, 09; 08, 07, 06,05; 04, 03, 02, 01.

Each practice will focus on skills that ISA Hockey recommends players to know at each age level. Coaches will break their practices up into 30 minute intervals focused om two major sills per practice. At the end of the 9 weeks you will see that your players all around hockey skills and abilities will grow along with their individual skills.

Birth Years: ’01- ’04 will practice on Mondays from 6:15pm- 7:15pm and Thursdays from 6:00pm- 7:00pm. Off date July 4th- make up on July 5th (6:00pm- 7:00pm); July 22nd practice will be from 6:30pm- 7:30pm; August 5th practice will be from 6:00pm- 7:00pm.

Skills: skating, stick handling, shooting, body checking, small area games, team play, hockey I.Q & hockey sense.

Pricing: Full season: $450.00 plus tax; Drop-ins are available for $30.00 plus tax

Please contact Marco Spisso at spissom@floridapanthers.com if you have any questions.
Online Registration Dates:
4/22/2019 12:00 AM
-
7/20/2019 11:00 PM
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 6/10/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 6/13/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 6/17/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 6/20/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 6/24/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 6/27/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 7/1/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Fri 7/5/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 7/8/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 7/11/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 7/15/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 7/22/2019 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 7/25/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 7/29/2019 6:15 PM 7:15 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 8/1/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 8/5/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Thu 8/8/2019 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal