Activity Information
*8U & 10U goalie Clinic- Spring 2018
Dates:
3/13/2018 - 5/31/2018
Description:
8U- 10U Goalie Clinic:
Wednesday nights: March 14- April 25; off night May 2; Friday Nights: May 11- June 1.

Gym- 5:30p- 6:00p
Ice- 6:30p- 7:30pm


12U- 18U Goalie Clinic:
Thursday nights: March
Wednesday nights: April
off night May 2
Friday Nights: May/June

Gym- 6:45p- 7:15pm
Ice- 7:30p- 8:30pm
Online Registration Dates:
2/2/2018 12:00 AM
-
4/1/2018 12:00 AM
Available Openings:
25
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Wed 3/14/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 3/21/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 3/28/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 4/4/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 4/11/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 4/18/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 4/25/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 5/2/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 5/9/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 5/16/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 5/23/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Wed 5/30/2018 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Den Rink Export to ICal