Activity Information
d2. Squirt Clinic- Spring 2018
Dates:
3/13/2018 - 5/31/2018
Description:
The Florida JR. Panthers Spring Hockey Development Clinics are designed to improve the mental, physical and skill development of our athletes. This development program will be based on proven training methods from USA Hockey in coordination with our Florida Junior Panther coaches and our new Head of Athletic Performance, AC, who has the knowledge and experience to get your player physically and mentally prepared to take on the intensity of our on-ice Spring Development Clinics. This program is perfect for multi-sport athletes that we want to continue to grow as hockey players.
Online Registration Dates:
2/2/2018 12:00 AM
-
4/1/2018 12:00 AM
Available Openings:
30
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Tue 3/13/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 3/15/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 3/20/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 3/22/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 3/27/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 3/29/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/3/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 4/5/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/10/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 4/12/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/17/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 4/19/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 4/24/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 4/26/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/1/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 5/3/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/8/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 5/10/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/15/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 5/17/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/22/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 5/24/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Tue 5/29/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Thu 5/31/2018 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal