Activity Information
P. Power Hour Fall 17/18 full session
Dates:
10/2/2017 - 1/22/2018
Description:
The focus of the Vanguard Skating and Skills Program is to provide athletes with the proper age appropriate training. This will properly develop the physical and mental attributes of the player's game and prepare the athlete with the foundation for future success in hockey.

14 SESSIONS
DATES: February 12- June 4

Days & Time:
Monday's: 6:15pm- 7:15pm

Pricing:
$275 plus tax
Drop-In $30 plus tax

Space is limited, please contact
Marco Spisso at
Spissom@FloridaPanthers.com
with any questions.
Online Registration Dates:
9/21/2017 12:00 AM
-
1/1/2018 12:00 AM
Currently Enrolled:
5
Schedule:
Day Date Start Time End Time Facility
Mon 10/2/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Mon 10/9/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Mon 10/23/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Mon 10/30/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Den Rink Export to ICal
Mon 11/6/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 11/13/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 11/20/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 11/27/2017 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 1/8/2018 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 1/15/2018 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal
Mon 1/22/2018 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Stadium Rink Export to ICal